This Weekend…

This diva little sister came to visit.We shrunk.  Or dessert grew.  Your call.

And I probably forgot to count Weight Watcher’s points for that mac n cheese (oops).My husband makes the most amazing mac n cheese.  I don’t even know the recipe, it’s his specialty.

And I definitely did not count points for these belated birthday goodies

But I still have a few left as of right this second.  So I made them last for 4 days,which is a personal best for me.  Small victories?

I’m excited to scrap these and other pictures from the weekend. And I’m working on a fun new project (to me anyway).  It’s taking some thought, so I don’t have it done yet, but I’m hoping to have it done this weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

