NSD Pages (so far)

National Scrapbooking Day was last Saturday.  And I did quite a few challenges!  Not all of them, I’m still hoping to get to more this week.  This week has been insane and unfortunately, I think my days will stay that way until after my next business trip later this month.  So I may not be scrapping as much (my poor May kit is still sitting waiting for me to cut into it!) over the next few weeks, but I am still taking pictures of life and I will be totally ready for when June comes and life gets a little easier 🙂  I also indulged myself (I have been working hard 🙂 ) and bought a Sassafras box.  I love their stuff, and I’m very curious to know what comes in the box since it’s supposed to be 75% off.

Anyway, here are a few pages I did over the past weekend.  Enjoy 🙂

A page for a few different SC challenges, stitching and a sketch.

A BPC sketch page.  Really like the way this one came out, these guys are a riot.  I did one page before for the groomsmen, but I never really loved it.  This one is a keeper.

SC recipe challenge.  I stuck very close to the recipe and found this was really a challenge!  But I like the end result.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NSD Pages (so far)

  1. brookestamps says:

    I am IN LOVE with the dancing w your dad page!! Very very cool!

Leave a Reply

