Right this minute…

listening: buzz out loud episode 1471
eating: a starbucks birthday cake pop.  something about undercooked yellow cake warms my heart.  maybe it’s salmonella, but it feels good, ya know
drinking: water!
wearing: green khakis and a cardigan with lots of flowers (it’s not as grandma as that sounds!)
feeling: like i’d rather be home with my hubby instead of at my desk
weather: rainy and gray and overcast.
wanting: fried chicken and macaroni and cheese (i totally suck at dieting, clearly)
needing: more time at the gym.  and more self control.  and no fried chicken.
thinking: about getting into my scrap room and making some pages
enjoying: my life in general.  with or without the extra pounds, it’s pretty decent these days.
waiting: for my midsis (as opposed to babysis who you met around easter) to arrive in the city for the summer!
wondering: how people actually reach preferred status on us airways without flying internationally.  because with all my travels, i don’t think i’ll make it, which baffles my mind.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

