Scrappy Mail Call

I got lots of scrappy mail this week.  Item number one, my Sassafras box.  Okay I’m going to be honest.  I had NO EXPECTATION of this much stuff when I ordered this box.  $49 and I literally could make pages and pages and pages with all the paper and letters.  It’s the best deal I’ve ever gotten in the scrapbooking world and I’d encourage anybody, especially a newbie scrapper trying to build up a stash or who loves Sassafras to get one next time they offer the deal.

The second bit of mail was my SMASH book!

I had a lot of credit at yourscrapbookstash.com plus they have awesome coupons – so I went for it.  I love cute journals and after opening the package, I can see I will love this!  I plan on using it as just a general life journal – so I’ll share updates as I go 🙂

Tomorrow is SC reveal, and I’m not really planning on shopping.  I may pick up some SMASH stickers or some ZING! and of course I’m a sub, so the main is coming automagically.  But other than that, nothing else.  I have all this Sassafras to play with, I’m going to be traveling a ton in June so I won’t be scrapping nearly as much, and I also have the Pink Paislee Hometown Summer collection I won earlier this month.  I have enough to last until July and beyond 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scrappy Mail Call

  1. Brooke says:

    Oohh, cool SMASH book. Where could I get one?! I’d like to get one for Olivia 🙂

  2. Lots of places! Here is the manufacturers site with lots of pics and ALL the stuff (you NEED the stamp…) http://kandcompany.eksuccessbrands.com/dept/SMASH+1.aspx

    I got mine from yourscrapbookstash.com (I had some credit there). EK Success has them on their site at the link above. Studio Calico is putting them up for sale at noon today. I believe twopeasinabucket.com has them up as well. So basically…I’d see what places have the best prices/discounts and shipping costs to you and go for it. I may pick up some more accessories (like the stickers) from Studio Calico today to ship with my kit (since shipping is free, it’s a good deal)

Leave a Reply

