Summer Camp Layouts

I’ve been taking part of Summer Camp – a class by Celine Navarro and Karine Cazenave-Tapie with cool techniques and tips.  It’s a fun class and I’m really enjoying all the fun scrapbooking going on.  I made this layout based on a class by Celine and I LOVE the misting fun!!

My final project!!  I really love the red misting (Mister Huey Schoolhouse) in contrast to the stark white of the masked area.  Love it!  And look at all that hawt stitching 🙂

I did all the hearts in all black except for the biggest center heart, it’s black and red stitching.  This whole page was made with bits of Studio Calico’s May kit – Lawn Party.  I just added the floss and the one rick rack ribbon bit from my room of stuff.  I also added the page to my lonely little SC Gallery if you want to comment there.

This page is from our honeymoon and I love the drama the misting adds.  I definitely will use this technique again and again 🙂

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Summer Camp Layouts

  1. Céline says:

    GORGEOUS my dear! 🙂

  2. corinne says:

    wow kim!!!!!!! way to go

  3. sasha farina says:

    hawt stitching is right!!! that is lovely!

Leave a Reply

