Tangerine Goodness

That would be Amy Tangerine. I LOVE her line. Love it. Love it so much that even though I have a lot on pre-order, I jumped at the chance to buy her class kit from her CA classes. I made a mini and the film canister. The mini is to keep track of my happy inducing moments and the canister to hold my little keepsakes and plane tickets and my hotel key collection. What, you don’t keep all the little hotel cards and you think that’s weird. Oh okay, well pretend you didn’t read that πŸ™‚

Anyway, these projects were so much fun and really made me happy. I can’t wait to get my pre- orders from stop and scrap (delayed because the order also has SC stuff) and make more stuff. And maybe order more fabric paper because it’s awesome πŸ™‚

20110919-101119.jpg

Book Cover

20110919-101345.jpg
Beginning. I love my glamor shot from my Smashbox shoot! I totally do my makeup almost daily now because of this πŸ™‚

20110919-101149.jpg

My little ephemera catcher!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

